Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pacific Time Event – Chardok B (Non-DKP)

May 20, 2020 @ 11:00 pm UTC-5

Raid Start: 8pm PST / 11pm EST. Muster at 7:45 PST / 10:45 EST at Chardok B. Additional targets to follow in Veksar and/or Cazic Thule as time allows.

Details

Date:
May 20, 2020
Time:
11:00 pm UTC-5